Four Blue Walls - The Duhks - The Duhks (CD, Album)


Download Four Blue Walls - The Duhks - The Duhks (CD, Album)
Label: Sugar Hill Records (2) - SUG-CD-3997 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock


Digitalic Four - Frank Klare - Digitalic (CD, Album), Georgia On My Mind - Willie Nelson - Love Songs (Vinyl, LP), Leise Rieselt Der Schnee - Various - Horch, Dor Kümmt De Wihnachtsmann (Plattdeutsche Weihnachten) (, Georgia On My Mind - Willie Nelson - Love Songs (Vinyl, LP), Bumpbumpdiddump - Oak Lonetree - Lava (CDr, Album), Po To By - Małpa - Mielzky - The Returners* - Rottenberg (CD, Album), Laser - José Miguel Wisnik - Jose Miguel Wisnik (CD, Album), Section B: My Pussy Is So Wet And Slimy I Just Need To Be Fucked Right Now - Overthruster - Nancy (F, Hypnotic Feeling - DJ C.A. - Futurescope F-004 - Polar Expedition (CD), Donkey Serenade - Massed Brass Bands Of Fodens, Fairey Aviation & Morris Motors - Bright As Brass (V, Cajun Hot Shoe - Octa Clark & Hector Duhon - Old Time Cajun Music (CD, Album), Not With You, Sept Ans De Réflexion (Concerto Pour Piano No. 2, 1er Mouvement) - Various - Films Concert (Vinyl, L, Timer (VIP) - Biostacis - Re​:​Generation VIP (File, Album)

9 Replies to “ Four Blue Walls - The Duhks - The Duhks (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagagal says:
    Arranged By – The Duhks Written By – Traditional: 3c: Sligo Creek Written-By – Danny Noveck: 3d: The Dublin Reel Arranged By – The Duhks Written By – Traditional: 4: Four Blue Walls Written-By – Ruth Ungar: 5: The Wagoner's Lad Arranged By – The Duhks Harmony Vocals – Abigail Washburn Lead Vocals – Tania Elizabeth /5(7).
  2. Kigataur says:
    Duhks - S/T - CD Celtic fiddles, Irish reels, old-time banjo, gospel vocals, and Latin percussion forge a common spirit within the uncommonly vibrant fusion of the Duhks (pronounced "ducks"). with the desperate edge of Ruth Ungar's "Four Blue Walls" providing a bracing change of mood, while the bittersweet rendition of Paul /5(42).
  3. Vishicage says:
    Formed in , The Duhks (pronounced like "ducks") are a five-piece Canadian folk-rock group. Four of them are from Winnipeg, Manitoba. Their music draws heavily on Celtic traditions, but is also influenced by gospel music, bluegrass, and other North American musical traditions, and uses acoustic instruments with rock and Latin-influenced percussion.
  4. Kazratilar says:
    The Duhks debut self-titled album for Sugar Hill takes a similar progressive approach to bluegrass and folk as their album's producer, Béla Fleck, although the band is a bit more organic than first noticeable twist on the genre is their percussionist, Scott "Señor" Senior, who is unafraid to propel the band with hints of Latin and rock rhythms.6/
  5. Kigajora says:
    Four Blue Walls Lyrics: It was past her bedtime / On a stormy night / And she couldn't shut her eyes / And she couldn't blow out the light / So she gave up struggling / And let the candle burn.
  6. Meztimi says:
    Sep 08,  · The Duhks "Four Blue Walls" 7/20/07 Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival E Ancramdale, NY - Duration: LessThanFace Productions views.
  7. Zulurg says:
    The CD also contains a multimedia package for computers featuring photos, bios, and an 8-minute video introducing the band, interspersed with concert clips. Bela Fleck says the Duhks are his "new favorite band." He ought to know, as he coproduced the album with Gary Paczosa. The more I listen to this CD, the more compelling it is. TRACK LIST.
  8. Meztiran says:
    The Duhks is the second studio album by the group The Duhks. It is released under the Sugar Hill Records label. Track listing. No. Title Writer(s) Length; 1. "Death Came a Knockin'" 2. "Mists of Down Below" 3. "Gene's Machine" 4. "Four Blue Walls".
  9. Yoshura says:
    The Duhks: Beyond The Blue ‎ (CD, Album) Compass Records: 7 2: US: Sell This Version: Singles & EPs: SUG-CDS2: The Duhks: Mists Of Down Below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *